Bans and Tempbans for: [HBS] PwnVille [R] Battlegrounds
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
67 Geepso2 Kick Wednesday, 02/11/2016 (14:41) permanent team killing
72 Hidan05 Kick Friday, 02/12/2016 (23:45) permanent respect players
71 ExtendedRange Kick Friday, 11/11/2016 (20:31) permanent making room for hbs
30 GermanMuezner Kick Saturday, 01/10/2016 (21:07) permanent making room
41 CoffeeGuns Kick Saturday, 08/10/2016 (20:33) permanent Known hacker on 24/7 fairplay
62 SurgeonOfSoul Kick Sunday, 30/10/2016 (15:36) permanent INTENTIONAL TEAM KILLING
14 SergioShotYa Kick Thursday, 25/08/2016 (19:38) permanent innapropriate language
17 SergioShotYa Kick Thursday, 25/08/2016 (19:44) permanent INNAPROPRIATE LANGUAGE
16 SergioShotYa Kick Thursday, 25/08/2016 (19:42) permanent innapriopriate language/disrespect
15 Iwillshootu Kick Thursday, 25/08/2016 (19:39) permanent hacking
21 HUSKER3052 Kick Saturday, 10/09/2016 (23:09) permanent disrespect
23 FrmrBttHrt Kick Saturday, 10/09/2016 (23:12) permanent disrepectful
56 SgtSuPeRNoVa Kick Friday, 14/10/2016 (20:34) permanent breaking server rules
8 Cheetah1956 Ban Saturday, 23/07/2016 (21:10) permanent Banned for cheating (by KgB)
6 00Buck Kick Saturday, 23/07/2016 (18:46) permanent attacking uncap
2 vaatix_OfRen Kick Friday, 08/07/2016 (01:24) permanent
3 R6t0r Kick Friday, 08/07/2016 (01:54) permanent
7 GuilhermeConst98 Kick Saturday, 23/07/2016 (20:47) permanent
18 Sniperz101 Kick Saturday, 10/09/2016 (00:38) permanent
25 Vote4Trump4 Kick Sunday, 11/09/2016 (00:04) permanent
26 Vote4Trump3 Kick Sunday, 11/09/2016 (00:05) permanent
32 XXXX_SONNY_XXXX Kick Sunday, 02/10/2016 (20:29) permanent
35 CryEngine7 Kick Monday, 03/10/2016 (14:49) permanent
44 Algo666 Kick Sunday, 09/10/2016 (20:34) permanent
48 Dareks81 Kick Friday, 14/10/2016 (18:57) permanent
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 27
Next Last